iStock_000004413922_Small.jpg

'Local resources to help you with your real estate adventure.'

Resource Rolodex

Muskoka Lawyers

Andy Tymoszewicz, Thoms & Currie  

6 Main St W, Huntsville, ON
W (705)789-8844
F (705)789-6547

Claire Doughty, Doughty & Doughty

2 Caroline St E, Huntsville, ON

W(705)789-1332

F(705)780-3098

 

Chris Watson, Lang & Watson

106 Main Street E, Huntsville, ON
W (705)789-0125
F  (705)789-0784

Ross Bagshaw

133 Hwy 60, Huntsville, ON
W (705)789-9659
F (705)789-8547

Landscape & Design

Brown Landscape & Design
brownlandscape@hotmail.com
W (705) 783-9000

DB Maw Landscaping
dbm.landscapin@on.aibn.com
W (705)788-1283

Strano Construction
mstrano@sympatico.ca
W (705)788-4839

Home Inspectors

Paul Studholme, CHI, Energy Advisor
www.studholme.ca
paul@studholme.ca
W (647)280-1865
 

Top to Bottom Inspections, Steve Bowman
toptobottom.steve@gmail.com

W(705)380-2578
 

BSC Home Inspection Services, Bill Dickie
www.bcshomeinspection.com
bcshomeinspection@sympatico.ca
1(866)545-6077

Mortgage Services

RBC Royal Bank, Halley Clover
halley.clover@rbc.com
W (705)788-7013
F (705)788-7019

Upper Canada Funding, Lynn Betts
lynn@lynnbetts.com

W (905)432-0159

RBC Royal Bank, Cheryl Pecore-Malone
Commercial Financial Services
cheryl.pecore-malone@rbc.com
W (705)788-7017
F (705) 788-7015

Cottage Country Mortgage

Jennifer Koop and Susan Bloom

www.cottagecountrymortgage.ca

susan@cottagecountrymortgage.ca
416-884-3785

 

Property Management

HANA Property Services
(705)571-4591
www.hanapropertyservices.com
dan@hanapropertyservices.com